Hold Me[10cm]

 

On a rainy night, that night
We made a promise under the same umbrella
Have you forgotten what you promised to give me?

Hold me, hold me, just hold me

Hold me, before my body turns red

 

[10cm]k-indie band

 


 

10cm[안아줘요]
비오는 날 어느 그날 밤
같은 우산 아래 약속한
주기로 했던 거 잊었나요

힘이 들고 어지러운 날
내가 비틀비틀 거리면
주기로 했던 거 잊었나요

줘요 주세요 지금 달라니까요
줘요 주세요 그냥 달라니까요
안아줘요 안아줘요 안아줘요 안아달라니까요
안아줘요 안아줘요 안아줘요 안아달라니까요

출근부터 퇴근 때까지
나를 미워하는 상사의
싫은 소릴 줄창 들었어요

울음보가 터지기 전에
커피 한 잔 하고 싶은데
불러 낼 사람 하나 없어요

허리가 끊어지도록
쇄골이 부서지도록
뒷목이 뻐근하도록
온몸이 빨개지도록

아놔아놔아놔 달라니까요
아놔아놔아놔 달라니까요
아놔아놔아놔 달라니까요
아놔아놔


10cm[Hold Me]
On a rainy night, that night
We made a promise under the same umbrella
Have you forgotten what you promised to give me?

On days when I’m tired and dizzy
When I’m wobbling
Have you forgotten what you promised to give me?

Give me, give it to me, give it to me right now
Give me, give it to me, just give it to me
Hold me, hold me, hold me, just hold me
Hold me, hold me, hold me, just hold me

From the time I began work ‘til I was done
I had to listen to my boss’s constant snide remarks

I want to have a cup of coffee
Before I burst into tears
But I have no one to call

’til my waist breaks
’til my collar bone shatters
’til my neck stands stiff
’til my entire body turns red

Oh man, oh man, oh man, give it to me
Oh man, oh man, oh man, give it to me
Oh man, oh man, oh man, give it to me
Oh man, oh man

 

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

