Estrella[Stay]

 

每當聽到那吉他的前奏

都那麼那麼的熟悉 那麼 那麼的有感覺

每一次聽著首歌 我都覺得好親切

當然我本身很喜歡這首歌 老在五年前就很喜歡了

到現在還是一樣喜歡 百聽不厭

令我更喜歡的

其實並不是[stay]

而是 那一首 自創曲[小小雨]

原來 那才是我熟悉的聲音

那個吉他的前奏 原來引導了我[小小雨]的思念

[Stay]有的東西是待在那裡了 是小小雨待在那裡了


 

Estrella[Stay]

Sounds straight from the twilight
Has me up all night I can’t
Fall asleep coz I keep thinking of you
And I saw a shadow, outside my window
And it’s you!

All my sorrows flew away,
Hush keep quiet hear me say
I don’t ever want you to go
Please stay

With the moonlight dancing free
And there’s no one but you and me
There’s no reason to go astray
Please stay

Making up a story
It’s the way you’re looking at me
If you think that this is funny
It’s just you

Try and think about it
If your heart is closed don’t lock it
Keep your keys back in your pocket, think this through

Please stay with me
Just stay with me
I’ll take you to foreverland
Just stay

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

