This Kind Of Person

This Kind Of Person

I used to have multiple pillows and bunch of soft toys to surround me when i sleep . . . So . . . I am this kind of person who often feel lonely and depressed. Lonely is not in as no one with me, is a feeling that fill in this heart that makes me depressed. Loneliness is not being alone, is the feeling of being alone even you have thousand people surrounding you.

  1. Did you bring plenty of toys and pillows come to NZ?

    Like

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

